Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My service advisor was john Osborne. He was very informative and explained my braking problem to minimize wear on my Honda odyssey. My husband is handicapped and I was afraid to drive back to pick up car. We had no one to help be 2nd driver. Mr. Osborne came to my house and drove me back to service center. I was very releaved to be back home in 25 minutes to my husband. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Angelo in service was friendly and professional. My car took longer to service than anticipated, but Angelo was open and communicative. I will seek him out each time I get service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Quick and great service. Followed up with status. Received clear communication on work and inspections done. Overall it was a great experience. Would return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Angelo Pinnillos offered excellent service. The process was very easy and accommodating for me. The service was very friendly and I always enjoy my visit at Capitol Honda. I really appreciated the complimentary car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Capitol Honda is very good & had good customer service. I finished on time. The Capitol Honda is also clean. They all call & text me on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The staff are friendly and explained clearly to us. Especially thanks Vahab and the other Sales person who helped us to remove some stain left over from cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Alex Campos is very knowledgeable and helpful. He's a pleasure to work with and puts my anxiety about all my car maintenance or repairs at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Capital Honda is very conveniently located and has all sort of facilities especially for those who want to wait while vehicle is being serviced. I like their coffee machine and seating area, with full Covid protocols. The associates are very helpful and have full knowledge of Honda vehicles. They help you with what the vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bought my Honda here and continue to bring it here for service. They’ve been professional, courteous, trustworthy and helpful at every turn. I’ll continue to bring my Pilot here for service and will very likely purchase my next vehicle here as well. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I visit this dealer for oil change my car.Costmer service is very good thanks thanks again thanks thanks so much thanks thanks again thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I really appreciated how professional the lady that helped me was. She took time to look up if my car still had warrantee coverage. She was nice through out my time working with her. She is amazing and it was overall an inspiring experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Service Dept is very good very helpful they listen to you I really appreciate it. But the salesman in the sale Dept was no good. After I paid in full and asked help from him, he totally ignored me and change his attitude. SAD !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I used to take my car to the Capital Honda just for regular oil change. I am satisfied with this dealership. They do great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great Service. I was very happy with the way I was treated by Jake, He was very informative and explained everything in a way I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My service Rep went above and beyond! A car was blocking my exit. He rushed out and escalated the owner to move his car. Thank god he was observant to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The agent Mr. Jin sik Kim is super professional: he was patient, he has the knowledge, and polite. Also, the cashier showed a professionalism. Yes, I would recommend Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everyone was very polite and helpful. I took my car for a part recall. Needed a lift to go back home they called me a Lyft. My car was ready in couple hours but had to get it the next day I was too busy. They did an excellent job Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I really like the service that I get. My van always runs great and they really take care of me when something additional has to done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Feels like the service team has my best interest at heart. Responsive and communicative. Reasonable suggestions and timely replies. Need to return coffee and soda machines to lounge area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Billy bui helped me get a car and I was thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Courteous friendly professional staff, excellent services, clean environment, helpful reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service. My sale guy was very good and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Nick was a great salesperson! He was accommodating & up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for I highly recommend the service the are really great and very nice service the did oil change and they give me car wash service also Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great customer service from sales and finance department. Did not go in expecting to buy a car but I am glad I did and super happy with the purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very good service and very excellent customer staff service I recommend to all customers who have service on Honda dealer if someone needs a car 🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Friendly, patient, efficient, and they made it fun. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Hassle free, quick, trustworthy, good customer service, informative, polite and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Roy was professional in helping customers. He is knowledgeable, polite, and helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The service was prompt on arrival. The advisor did not try to sell me extra services, which I appreciate. I do question the installation of the fuel system cleaner. It seems that there are mixed opinions on its efficacy, and, in some cases, whether it may do more harm than good. I will, however hope for the best. The car was ready on time, and the process was smooth. I have been a customer for over 20 years, and have received good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Received Great customer service from Roy. Detailed and knowledgeable. Service was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

In overall, Service was good. However, oil life still showed 50%, it seems that technician forgot, or it is not their responsibility. Finally I did reset oil life indicator by myself, this is just a minor concern. I feel pleased with other things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Allan Garcia was very helpful and knowledgeable about the check engine light recommendations. He was also able to accommodate us with a rental while our van was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service rep did not return phone calls, I had to call to see if car was done after 6 hours and it was. I was told 4 hours. The rep knew I was coming and was not there to explain things to me. Nor was the car. Another rep very nicely took care of me. This was probably worst in 20 years. The lack of shuttle service is another disappointment. I will return as I’ve always trusted Capitol Honda and look at this as a fluke however I will decline the service rep who I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Your dealership is clean no coffee but I understand why because of the Covid break out. Thank you too Jin Sik Kim the advisor that worked with me. Very professional very nice and friendly. Very nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

On time and efficient. Friendly, clean and understood reason for appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Friendly, professional service. Rene helps me maintain my Honda Pilot so I can keep my family safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

It vas very good service! The Manager is polite, service is prompt, price is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Nice great service didn't wait long agent good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Their excellent services are much better than Another dealer in our area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Efficient and professional - good communication made for an easy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Recall of part, fast service, since we only have one car they provided Uber to our home and back to Capital Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They have an excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service friendly staff. Easy to make appointment love being able to track the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

He provide me and excellent service.He give me All details that I need.He answer my questions that I need to understand,he is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Rebecca Furlong were able to follow up on many recalls and issues accumulated durning the pandemic. Her technical background allows her to communicate to the technician in ways that most advisors can’t. Unfortunately, my first appointment with such a diligent advisor will be the last at Capital Honda. Also like to thank Kevin, the service manager who approved requests and helped diagnosed the high pitch fan noise issue. One of the best experiences I have had at a dealership! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Staff were nice, friendly, and efficient. The wait time at the service center was less than 10 minutes. I was given a good estimate when my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jinsik and service team were a pleasure to work just like my first visit to Capitol Honda almost 6 years ago. 👍 Great team overall. Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Easy to make appointment and service is good. Rebecca is a good advisor. She did her job good and friendly. Kevin Smith is a good advisor too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They have great customer service. All people are friendly they take good care of you.Help you get the car you want. Was great going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Thomas was our service writer and he was efficient and friendly. Car was ready when promised with no issues. WE will be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Thanks Allan for your kindness and help . This was my first time I owned a Honda and first time here. Thank you so much Alice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Recently I took my 2018 Honda Civic to Capitol Honda in San Jose for servicing. Valerie Mendez was my Service Advisor and she did a great job of explaining the service I needed, how long it would take and how much it would cost. Also, she worked with the Finance department to help resolve an issue with my extended warranty. I continue to be impressed with the dealership and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I love coming to Capital Honda. Everyone is always so nice and willing to help. Very knowledgeable in the services that are needed and provided for. Answers all questions and they don’t know the answer they will find the answer for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Mr. Gottfri was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and went beyond to meet our needs. We are grateful for his excellent service. Our car was also done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Well attended. Alex, our contact representative was very helpful & friendly, very satisfied with the fast service . I will definitely recommend Honda Capitol expressway to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This review is strictly based on Rebecca Furlong in the service department. A little context first. I had to come in for a recall of a fuel pump for my car. I called to schedule an appointment and thought I would be good to go. Upon arriving I was told they did not have the part and I would have to come back tomorrow, the frustrating part was that I took the day off work to make this appointment. This resulted in me losing money on my paycheck for no good reason. Rebecca explained to me what was going on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

You all where very professional and kind thank you so very for your patience and service!!!THANX FOR ALL THE HELP WE LOCE THE CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

the people are very nice i like the people who work there are very nice they take care of you well I recommend it nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful job done on time great job Rebecca for going above and beyond very nice and helpful and kept me in the loop the hole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They took care of both of my problems in just a few hours. All of my questions were answered. The car came back very neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great! N n n n n n n n n n n n n m m m m m m m m k k l m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The service advisor was nice and didn’t try to sell me a service that my car didn’t need which I appreciate. There was outdoor seating to wait for the service which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service, was extremely convenient. Communication was very efficient and the business was COVID compliant. Car seat was covered in protective plastic. Was able to sign documents via text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Valeria (Valery) was amazing! I am new to the area, and she was very helpful with the diagnostic and giving me feedback on what needed repair. They also fixed my AC, which makes me ready for the summer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Services were excellent! And parts , labor have discount.beside that the waiting areas, restroom are neat and clean. And one thing more the services are fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service and friendly. I would go back again to get any of my Honda Odyssey work done. If we were to buy another Honda it will be from Capitol Honda. We had bad experience with Steven’s Creek Honda and I am very happy with Capitol Honda 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Capitol Honda provided timely service, based on a convenient schedule. The dealership treated me like a valued customer throughout the entire process. Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Alex was the best service agent ever! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He took care of everything that I needed to service my car and more! I highly recommend Alex and Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Professional, personal and courteous with quick service. Sorry, a twenty five word minimum to give a positive review, is going to deter a lot of people from completing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Friendly competent dealer. There is always a discount available for service. Car was ready before estimated time. my only snit was it took the porter over 15 minutes to retrieve my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My experience was very efficient and completed in a timely manner. I was also offered the mid mileage checkup in addition to my oil change. Service was extremely polite and friendly and I would recommend to other clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I would recommend these guys, to all my friends and family. To everyone reading this comment, if you are ready to buy a vehicle don’t wait another second and visit this dealer. Very honest, hospitable, and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Capital Honda has always bent over.backwards to give me great service. I’m so grateful to them for keeping my FIT in such great shape (fit lol)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Thien Tran was an amazing salesman. He provided me all the information needed to make a great purchase. Finance and sales were amazing. Great experience. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Fast service and knowledgeable. Went to get my car serviced for the first time since purchasing and it was a great experience. would recommend my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Honda dealership on capital has the best service . Alan Garcia is amazing and is one of the main reasons we give our business to Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They are fast! I’m so happy I purchased a car with you I just keep asking myself why did I take so long haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great and quick service. Rebecca did a great job. I got my car back less than an hour. Good job. For sure, I'll go back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Allan provided outstanding service and explained the cost and details of the work I needed done. There was no surprises and the quality was great. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service rep. was very pleasant and kept me informed on my cars status. The cashier was efficient and was able to find my misplaced paper quickly so I could be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nice sales man name navjit he really take care our paper works, he also give us what we want,unlike other salesman they just look & judge how we dress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best dealer ever. All employees are polite and professionals. Excellent service. Definitely a place to buy our new car. Please come and visit and enjoy your time in there. I did!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The choices available are very good and the process of getting what you expect is explained in a very helpful manner. The deals are pretty good, and service is very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Rebecca is awesome! Despite dealing with rude customers first thing in the morning, she was totally pleasant and had a great sense of humor. She is super knowledgeable of her job and my car. She gave me some great advice on my broken key fob, and I got a really good discount on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They do an excellent job. Although I always came in without an appointment, they still did it on time. I was very impressed by Chelsea’s service and her knowledge ( Haslemann, Chelsea the service support supervisor). Capitol Honda is the great dealer with the excellent employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership at Capitol Honda is very neat, organized & efficient. The service advisor Narin Mam was very friendly, informative, patient & helpful. The waiting areas abide by the Covid-19 protocols such as mask-wearing, well-ventilated room with front doors wide- opened, outdoor tent, physical distancing seatings, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service and quality service. I appreciate the updates with car status. I waited but I was given a pass for a car wash. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Making our buying experience easier and exciting met all of our needs. The sales department was honest and very transparent. The finance department explained the process and helped get out goals met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thanks so much Rebecca:) I’m very happy with my Honda and really appreciate your Customer service going above and beyond. I have any questions I will contact you or come back to you for help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Kim the advisor who help me was very helpful, and very friendly. I asked if they provide free carwash. He said no but he gave me free coupon for carwash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ross met us at the door Asked us questions about our needs. Made recommendations. He then Showed us several vehicles. Answered all of our questions. We decided to upgrade the vehicle we had test drove. Very Low key sales. Not pressured at all by anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Professional service and real fast. Courteous and caring people. However this time my car was left with a small scratch. I took care of it. That is the reason for 4 stars. I will consider this an isolated event, expecting it won't happen again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service from Thomas Wakayama!! Extremely polite and helpful. I was able to wait for my vehicle repair. I will be back for next service😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I took my car for service and Angelo was very nice. Took care of all my questions and was very patience. He ensured I got home and returned to pick up my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Pleasant experience as always. Never an issue scheduling an appointment. Plus you receive text and email reminders with the time you chose! (Unlike doctors offices or other businesses that somehow change your time, but blame it on the customer... not at Honda!) my recent visits have been with Rebecca and I couldn't be happier with her! She's so friendly, kind, explains the ins and outs of what will be done. Highly, highly recommend her to anyone who visits Honda! If you can choose your service rep, when scheduling an appointment (and you probably can) I will continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome customer service! Valerie was super nice and helpful, I got excellent customer support and service was prompt and fast! Thank you for taking care of my car’s needs every time at Capitol Honda! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Rene always provides exceptional above & beyond service. Bought the 2020 car at the dealership as a result of the customer service Rene provided when we purchased our 2008 Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They were very helpful and they offer me a Lyft ride home. My advisor was very friendly and kind. Know what they doing and offer me some option of what I should do or not do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very professional very prompt very courteous She kept in constant contact with me and did an excellent job I would be back based upon this

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review