Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Mr. Gottfri was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and went beyond to meet our needs. We are grateful for his excellent service. Our car was also done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Well attended. Alex, our contact representative was very helpful & friendly, very satisfied with the fast service . I will definitely recommend Honda Capitol expressway to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This review is strictly based on Rebecca Furlong in the service department. A little context first. I had to come in for a recall of a fuel pump for my car. I called to schedule an appointment and thought I would be good to go. Upon arriving I was told they did not have the part and I would have to come back tomorrow, the frustrating part was that I took the day off work to make this appointment. This resulted in me losing money on my paycheck for no good reason. Rebecca explained to me what was going on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

You all where very professional and kind thank you so very for your patience and service!!!THANX FOR ALL THE HELP WE LOCE THE CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

the people are very nice i like the people who work there are very nice they take care of you well I recommend it nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful job done on time great job Rebecca for going above and beyond very nice and helpful and kept me in the loop the hole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They took care of both of my problems in just a few hours. All of my questions were answered. The car came back very neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great! N n n n n n n n n n n n n m m m m m m m m k k l m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The service advisor was nice and didn’t try to sell me a service that my car didn’t need which I appreciate. There was outdoor seating to wait for the service which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service, was extremely convenient. Communication was very efficient and the business was COVID compliant. Car seat was covered in protective plastic. Was able to sign documents via text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Valeria (Valery) was amazing! I am new to the area, and she was very helpful with the diagnostic and giving me feedback on what needed repair. They also fixed my AC, which makes me ready for the summer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Services were excellent! And parts , labor have discount.beside that the waiting areas, restroom are neat and clean. And one thing more the services are fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service and friendly. I would go back again to get any of my Honda Odyssey work done. If we were to buy another Honda it will be from Capitol Honda. We had bad experience with Steven’s Creek Honda and I am very happy with Capitol Honda 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Capitol Honda provided timely service, based on a convenient schedule. The dealership treated me like a valued customer throughout the entire process. Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Alex was the best service agent ever! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He took care of everything that I needed to service my car and more! I highly recommend Alex and Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Professional, personal and courteous with quick service. Sorry, a twenty five word minimum to give a positive review, is going to deter a lot of people from completing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Friendly competent dealer. There is always a discount available for service. Car was ready before estimated time. my only snit was it took the porter over 15 minutes to retrieve my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My experience was very efficient and completed in a timely manner. I was also offered the mid mileage checkup in addition to my oil change. Service was extremely polite and friendly and I would recommend to other clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I would recommend these guys, to all my friends and family. To everyone reading this comment, if you are ready to buy a vehicle don’t wait another second and visit this dealer. Very honest, hospitable, and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Capital Honda has always bent over.backwards to give me great service. I’m so grateful to them for keeping my FIT in such great shape (fit lol)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Thien Tran was an amazing salesman. He provided me all the information needed to make a great purchase. Finance and sales were amazing. Great experience. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Fast service and knowledgeable. Went to get my car serviced for the first time since purchasing and it was a great experience. would recommend my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Honda dealership on capital has the best service . Alan Garcia is amazing and is one of the main reasons we give our business to Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They are fast! I’m so happy I purchased a car with you I just keep asking myself why did I take so long haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great and quick service. Rebecca did a great job. I got my car back less than an hour. Good job. For sure, I'll go back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Allan provided outstanding service and explained the cost and details of the work I needed done. There was no surprises and the quality was great. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service rep. was very pleasant and kept me informed on my cars status. The cashier was efficient and was able to find my misplaced paper quickly so I could be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nice sales man name navjit he really take care our paper works, he also give us what we want,unlike other salesman they just look & judge how we dress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best dealer ever. All employees are polite and professionals. Excellent service. Definitely a place to buy our new car. Please come and visit and enjoy your time in there. I did!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The choices available are very good and the process of getting what you expect is explained in a very helpful manner. The deals are pretty good, and service is very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Rebecca is awesome! Despite dealing with rude customers first thing in the morning, she was totally pleasant and had a great sense of humor. She is super knowledgeable of her job and my car. She gave me some great advice on my broken key fob, and I got a really good discount on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They do an excellent job. Although I always came in without an appointment, they still did it on time. I was very impressed by Chelsea’s service and her knowledge ( Haslemann, Chelsea the service support supervisor). Capitol Honda is the great dealer with the excellent employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership at Capitol Honda is very neat, organized & efficient. The service advisor Narin Mam was very friendly, informative, patient & helpful. The waiting areas abide by the Covid-19 protocols such as mask-wearing, well-ventilated room with front doors wide- opened, outdoor tent, physical distancing seatings, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service and quality service. I appreciate the updates with car status. I waited but I was given a pass for a car wash. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Making our buying experience easier and exciting met all of our needs. The sales department was honest and very transparent. The finance department explained the process and helped get out goals met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thanks so much Rebecca:) I’m very happy with my Honda and really appreciate your Customer service going above and beyond. I have any questions I will contact you or come back to you for help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Kim the advisor who help me was very helpful, and very friendly. I asked if they provide free carwash. He said no but he gave me free coupon for carwash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ross met us at the door Asked us questions about our needs. Made recommendations. He then Showed us several vehicles. Answered all of our questions. We decided to upgrade the vehicle we had test drove. Very Low key sales. Not pressured at all by anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Professional service and real fast. Courteous and caring people. However this time my car was left with a small scratch. I took care of it. That is the reason for 4 stars. I will consider this an isolated event, expecting it won't happen again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service from Thomas Wakayama!! Extremely polite and helpful. I was able to wait for my vehicle repair. I will be back for next service😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I took my car for service and Angelo was very nice. Took care of all my questions and was very patience. He ensured I got home and returned to pick up my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Pleasant experience as always. Never an issue scheduling an appointment. Plus you receive text and email reminders with the time you chose! (Unlike doctors offices or other businesses that somehow change your time, but blame it on the customer... not at Honda!) my recent visits have been with Rebecca and I couldn't be happier with her! She's so friendly, kind, explains the ins and outs of what will be done. Highly, highly recommend her to anyone who visits Honda! If you can choose your service rep, when scheduling an appointment (and you probably can) I will continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome customer service! Valerie was super nice and helpful, I got excellent customer support and service was prompt and fast! Thank you for taking care of my car’s needs every time at Capitol Honda! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Rene always provides exceptional above & beyond service. Bought the 2020 car at the dealership as a result of the customer service Rene provided when we purchased our 2008 Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They were very helpful and they offer me a Lyft ride home. My advisor was very friendly and kind. Know what they doing and offer me some option of what I should do or not do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very professional very prompt very courteous She kept in constant contact with me and did an excellent job I would be back based upon this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The Capitol Honda sales consultant, sales manager and financial manager all went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my needs and within my budget. They even saved me $$$ by purchasing my former lease as a trade in. An unexpected bonus!! My loyalty has switched to Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Super helpful whenever I need any service done on my pre-owned Honda. They had appointments available as soon as the next day, finished services in one day, and even threw in a free car wash! Super happy with the service and care at Capital Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly staff and quick to process your car for service.I was able to schedule my car for next day. The service its self took three hours which I believe is pretty standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service done by james salesman.very friendly,explaining well about things.surely i will recommend u more costumers.thanks you so much for patience .u did a excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Superb service by Ms. Rebecca and technician. Reserved online and they were very respectful of time. Waited in lobby while car was serviced. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service, Customer Service Rene Flores went a extra length to help customer in many ways. He’s 5 stars services and very friendly also. Capitol Honda Maintenance make you feel at ease when they taking care of any car problems of your. I definitely will coming back for maintenance next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I dropped my car off for service saturday for my 90k service. Jake did an awesome job of letting me know when the car would be ready. My car was done at the time they said it would be ready by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Good service ! Little expensive , but not complaints with the employees, there are friendly, courtesy and know about my car's needs. Really reco to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The best car buying experience! Zack Matar was amazing, friendly and answered all my questions. He made the whole process effortless and stress free. All the staff were friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The buying and the price negotiating process went by smoothly. So did signing all the paperwork. Salesmen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle being purchased. 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I always get my car serviced in this dealership. I find the Service staff very friendly and courteous. Special mention to my service advisor, Mr. Jin Sik Kim helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience with service advisor. Alejandro got the car ready when it was supposed to be. I highly recommend this service advisor and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Awesome great job. The service was awesome rate 100 percent. Do not need to say anything’s else. I will be back for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I am very happy with Capitol Honda because everyone working here very professional and pleasant for helping me any thing I need or I asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I always have great service and friendly people helping me. Everything is explained well and the always let me know what has to be fixed now and what could be safely put off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Good customer service. Rene Flores is wonderful to work with in the service department. Also Rebecca is very friendly. I will recommend friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service rep (Thomas) was very knowledgeable and professional which resulted me to do major work on my car at Capital Honda instead of elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service team at Capitol Honda knocked it out of the park. Angelo my service advisor had my Pilot done clean & on time. Thank y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I went for an oil change and everything went smoothly in a timely fashion customer service was very very good this my go to for oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service from Rebecca Furlong , polite and friendly for customer service hope to see you again on my future honda Service appointment . From Happy customer 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Good experience, on time , very nice service employees. Paperwork easy. In and out within one and a half hours. All contacts wearing masks. Very clean areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Quick service, nice discount for buying car at dealer, pleasant employees. Great location auto row. Ease of entry. Relaxing customer lounge for waiting. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Valeria has excellent customer service Rep, she explained well what was going to be done to my vehicle and the ladies who helped me with my Lyft service were also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent experience, skilled service staff and they go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent experience. Allan is great and has kept my car running in excellent condition for several years. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I needed an appt. right away, something was dragging under my car and I had to be in Oakland in 2 hours. Went online at 8a got appt at 8:30a by 9a I was on my way; Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My service advisor Mr. Allan Garcia was Customer Friendly and he took care of my vehicle for the past 10 years. Front desk people are also so helpful. Thanks to Capital Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have always had a very good experience with Capitol Honda. Jake Haselmann, my advisor, always is a pleasure do work with! He is extremely professional and provides the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thomas W. That works in the service department was very helpful. I’m always glad to see him help me with my car service. Honest and kind! I recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Valerie was fantastic! She was so nice and friendly. The service was faster than the quoted time I was given and she found me coupons and gave me a really great price! Looking forward to coming back, have already recommended to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jansik was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him and revisit in the future for all my needed Honda services. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

They are good service, help customers a lot, fair price and honestly. Everyone do like group, like family. I will tell my friends go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jinsik Kim was very easy to work with, friendly, professional and willing to answer all questions to my satisfaction. Did not suggest unnecessary work or parts needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The service department was really friendly and very helpful. They took very good care of my car and I would refer Capitol Honda to everyone who drive one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Excellent service I will recommend to my Relatives and Friends With a good advisor service from Alejandro Campos I’m giving a rating of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great Experience at Capitol Honda with Deepak dhiman, Stopped by and then bought 2021 Honda Pilot EX-L and Sales manager Deepak and Navjit Kalotia helped me out. They were super friendly and knowledgeable about their product, everything went very smoothly. Customer Service is outstanding and I would totally recommend Capitol Honda to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle. 5/5 Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service at Capital Honda is always a great experience with Angelo! He has always been there to help out and go out of his way to meet that extra step of quality service. Capitol Honda now has a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Came in for oil change with the coupon. I always ask and use Angelo. I wouldn’t use anyone else. I’ve used Angelo for 8 years. I would not use anyone else. He offers excellent customer service Another excellent day Yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Fast check in, friendly advisor. Pick up time was as promised. Will definitely be back here for future services and recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my car. Buying process was made very simple and got the deal I wanted. Sales consultant Ross Pourani was very patient while helping through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service at capital honda has always been top-tier. In fact, I buy honda because of the service at capital honda. A long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The staffs are nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. I showed them the letter and Ms. Rebecca know the reason I was there. They worked on my car right way. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Excellent service department. My work was done much faster than anticipated. Angelo was wonderful to work with. The cashier kind and efficient. Everyone who greeted me 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I always impressed by the sincerity, professionalism, friendly atmosphere and commitment of Capital Honda service and sells team. Thankful of being in great hands! Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Capitol Honda went extra miles in care for vehicles that brought to their dealer for service. Thanks for being there for customers needs. Will be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Jake Haslemann is an outstanding customer Service Representative. He guaranteed I received top quality service on my vehicle and made sure the job was completed with high satisfaction. I would definitely recommend anyone to Jake as he always comes through with a smile on his face. Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Capital Honda has amazing service and staff. I have been getting my car serviced since 2009.I would highly recommend to everyone. Especially Thomas wakayama is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Valerie is tremendous to work with. She not only took information but actively asked what can Honda assist with, provided expectations and kept communicating through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I recommend a Honda dealership salesman Val and Ross. They are both very professional and very helpful even though I didn’t buy a Honda vehicle I bought another used car brand they treating me no different. Afterwards had a few problems with the car after I bought it and I brought it back to the dealership and Val the salesman even though he didn’t sell me the car he still help me and assisted me and we got the problem solved immediately. And the dealership made the sale process very smooth and pleasant with all the paperwork in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Made an appointment a few days in advance, for email reminders. When I arrived they checked me in quickly. Customer service was great and timely updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer; service Zack made the process of buying my leased car and leasing a new car flawless. I appreciated his care and knowledge. His brother, John, made the financial aspect of the transaction through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I felt the service was quick and communication was very helpful on how everything was going to go as well as understanding the services that were to be provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jake is a excellent person, He has the most greatest customer service skills He really put down on the service form what all that I needed fir my 2017 HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Capital Honda has amazing service and Angelo Pinillos was excellent with customer service . I have been getting my car serviced here since 2002. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very nice experience in CAPITOL HONDA, Jon is a sales person who helped in terms of getting the best deal. I will highly recommend to come capitol honda and meet Jon, he is excellent and you will get a better deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review